Limited Edition

Nose Music

Presented by bighouse, dublab, and The Institute for Art and Olfaction


A collaboration between dublab and The Institute for Art and Olfaction, Nose Music is a box-set of 10 custom-formulated fragrances created by the team at The Institute for Art and Olfaction with accompanying artworks by Chris Johanson & Joanna Jackson, Dave Muller, Eboy, Fernanda Cohen, Frohawk Two Feathers, Jamie Wolfe Kozyndan, Kris Chau, Plastic Crimewave & Sara Gossett, and Tokio Aoyama. Each fragrance and artwork reflects the spirit of a classic, groundbreaking album.

This initiative is a fundraiser for dublab and IAO’s further explorations in the fields of audio and olfaction.

Edition of 200


This product could take up to two weeks to be delivered.